Board Members and Other Volunteers
Williamsburg Settlement
the prestigious Katy community

Community Events                              Lisa Zirot
Telephone: 281-660-7172
Email: lisa@lisazirot.com
Secretary/Treasurer and
Communications Chairperson:          Dave Ellis
Telephone: 281-347-2580
Email:       dave@daveellis.com
                                Katy Hall 
Telephone:  723-569-4530
 Email:katy-hall@aggienetwork.com
Dave will continue to interface with the contractors on the repair of any common area electrical equipment and is responsible for keys to all WSMA assets
Link to Board Documentation Repository   
Term Expiry Date:2020
Term Expiry Date:2018
   
Vice President and                             Chris Cox
Security Liaison:                                   

Chris will handle flag maintenance and also be assigned various projects assisting other ​directors as needed.
Telephone:   281-347-0233
Term Expiry Date:2020
Click here to add text.
Dave is also responsible for the Pool and Clubhouse Maintenance and Rental and Landscaping
President:                                         Katy Hall

Telephone: 281-392-9354
Email: ​ ​icanhasnaptime@gmail.com
Term Expiry Date:2018
Email:  ​eshipley@live.com
Swim Team
Margaret Heichel
Telephone: 713-927-2695
Email:  margaretheichel@comcast.net
Welcoming of New Residents
Other Volunteers
Deed Restriction Chairperson            Jim Calvert
and yard-of-the-Month Chairperson
Telephone: 281-380-8628 
Email: jwcalvrt@consolidated.net
Term Expiry Date:2019
Telephone: 832-413-2432
Term Expiry Date:2020
Email: chris@txag98.com
Tennis Leagues Liaison
Karen Mace               Telephone: 281-347-4058
Emailmacek@consolidated.net
Architectural Review Committee         Ed Shipley
Chairperson:                                        
Ed also has responsibility for the  perimeter fence
Director                                                    Chase Wier

Chase will assist with financial 
and insurance tasks
Telephone: N/A
Email: cawier3@yahoo.com
Term Expiry Date:2019