Board Members and Other Volunteers
Williamsburg Settlement
the prestigious Katy community

Welcoming of New Residents                 Michael Wood
Telephone: 281-795- 1206
Email:​  choir-man@hotmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer and
Communications Chairperson:                      Dave Ellis
Telephone: 281-347-2580
Email:       dave@daveellis.com
                                Katy Hall 
Telephone:  713-569-4530
 Email:katy-hall@aggienetwork.com
Dave will continue to interface with the contractors on the repair of any common area electrical equipment and is responsible for keys to all WSMA assets
Link to Board Documentation Repository   
Term Expiry Date:2021
   
President  
​and Community Events Chairperson
​                     
Telephone:   281-347-0233
Term Expiry Date:2020
Click here to add text.
Dave is also responsible for the Pool and Clubhouse Maintenance and Rental and Landscaping
Security, Fence and Flags:
 

Telephone: 281-347-8702
Email: cholt14@consolidated.net
Term Expiry Date:2021
Email:  ​eshipley@live.com
Swim Team
Other Volunteers
Deed Restriction Chairperson                       Jim Calvert
and Yard-of-the-Month Chairperson
Telephone: 281-380-8628 
Email: calvertjim48@gmail.com
Term Expiry Date:2019
Telephone: 832-413-2432
Term Expiry Date:2020
Email: chris@txag98.com
Tennis Leagues Liaison
Karen Mace               Telephone: 281-347-4058
Emailmacek@consolidated.net
Vice President and Architectural 
Review Committee Chairperson: 
Ed also has responsibility for Association Signage
Director                                                    Chase Wier

Chase will assist with financial 
and insurance tasks
Telephone: N/A
Email: cawier3@yahoo.com
Term Expiry Date:2019
CO Holt
Chris Cox
Ed Shipley
Jo Wood
Telephone: 281-795-3235
Director                                                    Bill Petry

Telephone: 281-347-6465
Email: wapetry@aol.com
Term Expiry Date:2020
Men's Tennis Liaison
Mark Enns               Telephone: 281-347-6579
Emailmark.enns@comcast.net